Independent Study

email
 

Adair, Karla

Email: kadair@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51033

Adair   10th Grade ISP Class Infomation
 email

 Breakfield, James

Email: jbreakfi@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51032

 Breakfield  
 email  

Brown, Beau

Email: wmbrown@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51025

 Brown  11th & 12th Grade ISP Class Information
 email

 Burt, Josh

Email: jburt@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653

 Burt  11th & 12th Grade ISP Class Information
 email

 Conway, Alli

Email: adconway@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653

 Conway 10th Grade Advocacy
 email  Gallacher, Marcie
Email: mgallach@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51026
 Gallacher  11th and 12th Grade ISP Class Information
 email  Goodbrake, Carol
Email: csignoro@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51021
 Goodbrake  11th Grade ISP Class Information

7th Grade Advocacy
 email  Kim, Chin Son
Email: ckim@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51020
 Kim 11th & 12th Grade ISP Class Information
 email  Maghoney, Katy
Email: kmaghone@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51027
 Maghoney 12th Grade ISP Class Information
 email  Pernetti, Robert
Email: rpernett@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51024
 Pernetti 8th Grade Advocacy Class Information
 12th Grade ISP Class Information
 email  Pontes, Victoria
Email: vpontes@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653
 Pontes
 email  Salerno, Tim
Email: tsalerno@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51030
 Salerno  ISP Class Information
 email  Wade, Melissa
Email: mewade@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51022
 Wade 11th & 12th Grade ISP Class Information 
9th Grade Advocacy Class Information

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.