Workshop Classes

 English

 email  Kim, Chin Son
Email: ckim@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51020
 kim ELA 7 Class Information
ELA 8 Class Information 
 email  Pontes, Victoria
Email: vpontes@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653
 Pontes  ELA 9 Class Information

 Fine Arts

 email  Burt, Joshua
Email: jburt@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653
 Burt Digital Art Class Information
Art 1 Class Information
 

Math

 email  Conway, Alli
Email: adconway@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653
 conway Math 8 Class Information
Math 1 Class Information
Applied Math Class Information
email  Moore, Timothy
Email: tmmoore@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653
 Moore Math Lab Information
Math 2 Class Information
Math 3 Class Information

 

Science

 email
 Breakfield, James
Email: jbreakfi@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51032
 breakfield Science 8 Class Information
Biology Class Information

 Social Science

 email  Morton, Cezanne
Email: cmmorton@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51023
 morton History 7 Class Information
History 8 Class Information
World History Class Information
 email  Wade, Melissa
Email: mewade@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653 x51022
 wade  World Geography Class Information

 World Language

 email  Kimes, Aida
Email: akimes@egusd.net
Phone: 916-714-1653
 kimes Spanish 1 Class Information
Spanish 2 Class Information
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.